Cancel Workflows

Last updated:

    A workflow can be cancelled in 2 different ways:

    • From the Workflow Homepage
    • At Client and Contact level in the workflow tab. (see Cancel Workflows)

    Workflow Homepage

    From the Workflow homepage tick the workflow(s) to be cancelled and right click on the client name:HPCancelWorkdlow.png

    Select Cancel Workflow to remove the workflow. A confirmation prompt appears:

    Note: When a workflow is cancelled, the outstanding Central task is automatically flagged as completed.

    Cancelling of a workflow cancels and removes all current records of these workflows and associated tasks from the Tasks homepage. 

    Note: Changing the Workflow Status to Cancelled Workflows only lists the items cancelled.