Inactivating a Template

Last updated:
    No headers

    When you set a template to inactive the template is no longer available for selection when creating new workflows.  Only unchecked templates are available for selection within each workflow type.

    Within Standard Designer, tick the Inactive check box to mark a template as inactive.

    SD_InactiveFlag.png