Deleting a Responsibility Type

Last updated:

    Delete a Responsibility Type

    1. On the main menu, click Maintenance > Internal > Responsibility Type.

    2. In the Responsibility Types window, select the row of the responsibility type you want to delete.

    Note

    You cannot delete a responsibility type that is being used by the system. If you try to delete a type that is associated with clients, suppliers or employees, an error message is displayed.
    1. Press the [Delete] key and then click Yes when prompted to confirm the delete action.
      The row is deleted.

    2. Click OK to save the changes and close the window.