Table of contents

Deleting a Partner

Last modified
Table of contents

Delete a Partner

  1. On the main menu, click Maintenance > Internal > Partner.

  2. In the Partners window, select the tow of the partner you want to delete.

Note

You cannot delete partners who are being used by the system. If you try to delete a partner who is associated with clients, suppliers or employees, an error message is displayed.
  1. Press the [Delete] key and then click Yes when prompted to confirm the delete action.
    The partner is deleted.

  2. Click OK to save the changes and close the Partners window.

Page statistics
312 view(s) and 4 edit(s)
Social share
Share this page?

Tags

CCH Practice Management

Comments

Attachments

 

 | Cookie Policy | Copyright | Privacy Policy Terms of Use | Contact Us |