Deleting a Centre

Last updated:

    Delete a Centre

    1. On the main menu, click Maintenance > Internal > Centres.

    2. In the Centres window, select the centre to delete by clicking the blue margin cell.  The row appears highlighted.

    3. Press the [Delete] key and then click Yes when prompted to confirm the delete action.
      The centre is deleted.

    4. Click OK to save the changes and close the Centres window.

    Note

    You cannot delete centres that are being used by the system. If you try to delete a centre that is associated with clients or employees, an error message is displayed.