Deleting a Time Unit

Last updated:

    Delete Time Unit

    1. On the main menu, click Maintenance > Time Units.

    2. In the Time Units window, to select a time unit, click the blue margin cell next to the row.

    3. Press the [Delete] key and then click Yes when prompted to confirm the delete action.
      The selected time unit is deleted.

    4. When you have finished working with time units, click OK to save the changes and close the Time Units window.