Deleting a milestone

Last updated:

    Delete Milestone

    1. On the main menu, click Maintenance > Miscellaneous > Milestones.
      The Milestones window appears.

    2. Select the Milestone to delete by clicking the blue margin cell on the left.

    3. Press the [Delete] key. You are prompted to confirm the delete action.

    4. Click Yes on the prompt. The milestone is deleted.

    5. When you have finished making changes, click OK to save the changes and close the Milestones window.