Deleting a Job

Last updated:

    Overview

    Job details can only be deleted from the Client > Assignments tab. Your ability to delete a job will depend on the permissions assigned to you.

    Delete a Job

    1. Find the Assignment.

    2. On the Client>Assignment page, right click the job you want to delete.  A pop up menu is displayed.

    3. From the pop up menu, select the Remove Job option.

    Or

    Press the [Delete] key.

    Note

    You will only be able to delete a job from a client if the job does not have any:
    • WIP associated to the job
    • bills associated to the job
    1. The Confirm Job Deletion window prompts you to confirm the delete action.  Click Yes to confirm and close the window.
      The Job is deleted.