Deleting a Job from My Shortcuts

Last updated:

    Overview

    This section explains how to remove a job from the 'My Shortcuts' menu.

    Deleting a job 

    1.    Right click on your Job in the Shortcuts list:

    File:test/insolvency/030_1+Jobs/160_Deleting+a+Job+from+My+Shortcuts/Shortcut3.png

    2.    Select Delete Shortcut.

    3.    Alternatively, you may right-click on the job in the list of jobs and select Remove from My Shortcuts.

    File:test/insolvency/030_1+Jobs/160_Deleting+a+Job+from+My+Shortcuts/Shortcut4.png

    Related