Table of contents

5.3 Deleting Audit Trail

Last modified
Table of contents

Overview

CCH Central allows practices to delete all user data, including any traces in the Audit Trail. When a client or contact is deleted, all the records related to that client or contact are removed from the Audit Trail.

delete client data.png

Page statistics
96 view(s) and 2 edit(s)
Social share
Share this page?

Tags

This page has no custom tags.
(not set)

Comments

Attachments

 

 | Cookie Policy | Copyright | Privacy Policy Terms of Use | Contact Us |