Deleting a Partner

Last updated:
    1. On the main menu, click Maintenance > Internal > Partner.

    2. In the Partners window, select the row of the partner you want to delete.

    Note

    You cannot delete partners who are being used by the system. If you try to delete a partner who is associated with clients, suppliers or employees, an error message is displayed.
    1. Press the [Delete] key and Click Yes to confirm the delete action.

    2. Click File:dirname/central/070_Maintenance/080_Internal/060_Partners/020_How+to+delete+a+Partner/bttn_ok.gif to save the changes and close the Partners window.