Deleting a milestone

Last updated:
    1. On the main menu, click Maintenance > Assignment > Milestones.

    2. On the Milestones window, select the Milestone to delete by clicking the blue margin cell on the left.

    3. Press the [Delete] key and then click Yes when prompted to confirm the delete action.

    4. When you have finished making changes, click File:dirname/central/070_Maintenance/040_Assignment/050_Milestones/030_How+to+delete+a+milestone/ok_button.gif to save the changes and close the Milestones window.