Table of contents
No headers

Learn more about page titles
How to delete a Job

Last modified 07:46, 24 Apr 2017
Table of contents
No headers

 

Note

Job details can only be deleted from the Client>Assignments tab.

Your ability to delete a job will depend on the permissions assigned to you.

  1. Find the Assignment.

  2. On the Client>Assignment page, right click the job you want to delete.  A pop up menu is displayed.

  3. From the pop up menu, select the Remove Job option.

Or

Press the [Delete] key.

Note

You will only be able to delete a job from a client if the job does not have any:
• WIP associated to the job
• bills associated to the job

The Confirm Job Deletion window prompts you to confirm the delete action.  Click Yes to confirm and close the window.

The Job is deleted.

Related Topics

About Assignments

How to find an Assignment

How to edit an Assignment

How to delete an Assignment

How to edit a Job

How to edit a Schedule

How to delete a Schedule

How to create a Timesheet

How to create a Bill

 

Page statistics
100 view(s) and 3 edit(s)
Social share
Share this page?

Tags

This page has no custom tags.
CCH Central

Comments

You must to post a comment.

Attachments

 

 | Cookie Policy | Copyright | Privacy Policy Terms of Use | Contact Us |