Deleting a Time Processing Category

Last modified

Delete a Time Processing Category

  1. On the main menu, click Maintenance > Time Setup > Time Processing Categories.

  2. In the The Time Processing Categories window, select the category by clicking the blue margin cell next to the row. The employees currently using the highlighted category are listed in the Employees box.

Note

You cannot delete a time processing category that is in use.
  1. Press the [Delete] key and then click Yes when prompted to confirm the delete action.
    The Time Processing Category is deleted.

  2. If you have finished making changes, click OK to save the changes and close the Time Processing Categories window.

Page statistics
310 view(s) and 5 edit(s)
Social share
Share this page?

Tags

CCH Practice Management

Comments

You must to post a comment.

Attachments

 

 | Cookie Policy | Copyright | Privacy Policy Terms of Use | Contact Us |