Table of contents

Deleting a Company

Last modified
Table of contents

Delete a Company

  1. On the main menu, click Maintenance > Internal > Company.
    The  appears.

  2. In the Companies window, to select the company you want to delete, click the blue margin cell next to it.  The row appears highlighted.

  3. Press the [Delete] key and then click Yes when prompted to confirm the delete action.
    The company is deleted.

  4. Click OK to close the window.

Note

You cannot delete companies that are being used by the system. If you try to delete a company that is associated with clients or employees, an error message is displayed.
Page statistics
294 view(s) and 3 edit(s)
Social share
Share this page?

Tags

CCH Practice Management

Comments

You must to post a comment.

Attachments

 

 | Cookie Policy | Copyright | Privacy Policy Terms of Use | Contact Us |