Table of contents
To create Practice Masters, the user first creates a Practice version of the trust masterpack. The master accounts pages can be changed in the Practice version. At this point, all the clients are still using the original version of the masterpack. So the new masterpack needs to be applied to each client. Typically, the changes are applied initially to one or two clients to test them. But when the user is happy with the new pages, the new version of the masterpack is Published to freeze the pages. The following topics discuss these steps in more detail.