Deleting a Saved Trial Balance

Last modified 07:48, 24 Apr 2017

Delete a Saved Trial Balance

  1. From the CCH AP Task Bar, select Saved Trial Balance.
  2. Withe the Saved Trial Balance grid displayed, click Edit in the Actions panel. 

  1. In the Saved Trial Balance Maintenance window, use the Row Selection Column to select the trial balance that you want to delete and then press the [Delete] key.

  2.  Click Yes on the confirmation prompt.

  3.  Repeat the process if you have more than one trial balance saved.

  4. Click [OK] to close the dialog.

Page statistics
750 view(s) and 12 edit(s)
Social share
Share this page?

Tags

CCH Accounts Production

Comments

You must to post a comment.

Attachments

 

 | Cookie Policy | Copyright | Privacy Policy Terms of Use | Contact Us |