Table of contents

Deleting a Centre

Last modified
Table of contents
  1. On the main menu, click Maintenance > Internal > Centres.

  2. On the Centres window, select the centre to delete by clicking the blue margin cell.

  3. Press the [Delete] key and then click Yes on the prompt.

  4. Click File:dirname/central/070_Maintenance/080_Internal/020_Centres/020_How+to+delete+a+Centre/bttn_ok.gif to save the changes and close the Centres window.

Note

You cannot delete centres that are in use.  If you try to delete a centre that is associated with clients or employees, an error message is displayed.
Page statistics
427 view(s) and 6 edit(s)
Social share
Share this page?

Tags

CCH Central

Comments

You must to post a comment.

Attachments

 

 | Cookie Policy | Copyright | Privacy Policy Terms of Use | Contact Us |